.

Ashford church services


Thursday 01 Nov:                     10.30am:  Holy Communion

Sunday 04 Nov:                         All Saints' Day;  9.45am  All-Age Worship

Thursday 08 Nov:                     10.30am :  Holy Communion

Sunday 11 Nov:                         Remembrance Sunday:  9.00am  Said Holy Communion
                                                                                        10.30am  Remembrance Service in the War Memorial Institute

Thursday 15 Nov:                      10.30am:  Holy Communion

Sunday 18 Nov:                         2nd Sunday before Advent:  9.45am  Sung Eucharist

Thursday 22 Nov:                      10.30am:  Holy Communion

Saturday 24 Nov:                       Saturday @ 5  'Stir up Saturday':  5.00pm in Church

Sunday 25 Nov:                         Christ the King:  9.45am  Sung Eucharist
                                                                        
Thursday 29 Nov:                      10.30am:  Holy Communion

Sunday 02 Dec:                          Advent Sunday:  9.45am  All-Age Worship
                                                                   
Thursday 06 Dec:                      10.30am:   Holy Communion

Sunday 09 Dec:                          Advent 2:  9.45am  Sung Eucharist

Thursday 13 Dec:                      10.30am:  Holy Communion

Saturday 15 Dec:                        5.00pm:  Service of Nine Lessons & Carols

Sunday 16 Dec:                          Advent 3:  Sung Eucharist

Thursday 20 Dec:                      10.30am:  Holy Communion

Sunday 23 Dec:                          Advent 4:  Sung Eucharist

Monday 24 Dec:                         Christmas Eve:  4.00pm:  Crib Service 
                                                                             11.30pm:  Midnight Mass 

Tuesday 25 Dec:                         Christmas Day:  9.45am:  Christmas Communion with Carols 

Thursday 27 Dec:                       No Service

Sunday 30 Dec:                          Christmas 1:  10.00am  Benefice Service at Rowsley

Thursday 03 Jan. 2019:              10.30am:  Holy Communion

Sunday 06 Jan:                           Epiphany:  9.45am  All-Age Eucharist